People | Districts | Committees – Westchester County Democratic Committee

People | Districts | Committees

Home / People | Districts | Committees

Chairman

Reginald A. LaFayette                                          

(HQ) 914.946.8300  (O) 914.995.5705  (M) 914.912.8834

Email: tj.wcdems@gmail.com

Home City/Town: Mount Vernon

1st Vice Chair

Christine J. Robbins

(H) 914.245.5120  M) 914-548-6942

Email: robbinsl@aol.com

Home City/Town: Somers

Vice Chairs

Terry Clements

(H) 914.636.0528  (M) 914-309-7399

Email: Kickofftd@aol.com

Home City/Town: New Rochelle

Sandra Blackwell

(H) 914.245.6151

Email: sandyblackwell@earthlink.net

Home City/Town: Yorktown

Marjorie Gaffney

(H) 631.5351

Home City/Town: Greenburgh

Susan Kiernan 

(H) 914.235.7836

Email: Kiernan98@aol.com

Home City/Town: New Rochelle

Jeannie Palazola    

(H) 914.237.1003 (O) 914.995.2484 

Email: jpp7@westchestergov.com

Home City/Town: Yonkers

Serapher Conn-Halevi            

(M) 914.497.0061

Email: serapherc@aol.com

Home City/Town: Mt. Vernon

Tim James

(H) 914.684.1576 (0) 212.512.0829

Email: tigercub78@aol.com

Home City/Town: White Plains

Ralph J. Ferraioli         

(H) 914.395.1025 (O) 914.741.1120 (M) 914.393.5667

Email: Eastchesterdem@gmail.com

Home City/Town: Eastchester

Joseph V. Apicella

(M) 914-319-5102

Email: J_apicella@macquesten.com

Home City/Town: White Plains

Phillip Chonigman

(H) 914.674.0655 (M) 914.262.7666

Email: pchonigman@yahoo.com

Home City/Town: Greenburgh

Gary Trachten

(M) 914-420-5435 (O) 212-868-5721

Email: trachten@att.net

Home City/Town: New Rochelle

Victor A. Avendano

Email: zebravar@aol.com

Home City/Town: White Plains

 

Treasurer

Gary Stracuzzi      

(H) 914.939.5107 (M) 914.471.6704

Email: campaignonline@optonline.net

Home City/Town: Rye Town

Assistant Treasurer

Ximena Francella

(M) 917-863-8151

Email: Andrew_ximena@yahoo.com

Home City/Town: New Rochelle

Secretary

Tajian M. Nelson

(HQ) 914-946-8300 (O) 914-995-5706 (M) 914-774-3727

Email: tj.wcdems@gmail.com

Home City/Town: Mt. Vernon

Asst. Secretary

Ellen Kearns

(H) 914.764.1504

Email: EVKearns@hotmail.com

Home City/Town: Pound Ridge

Sergeant at Arms

Pete Fiumefreddo

(M) 914-424-2283

Email: mtpleasantdemo@aol.com

Home City/Town: Mt. Pleasant

Mount Vernon

Reginald A. LaFayette, Chair

(HQ) 914-667-7300 (O) 914-995-5705 (M) 914-912-8834

Email: tj.wcdems@gmail.com

New Rochelle

Arnold Klugman

(H) 914-235-2150 (M) 914-450-7660 (F) 914-235-2156

Email: klugs7@optonline.net

Peekskill

Website: www.peekskilldems.com

Terence J. Rogers

(M) 914-924-8313

Email: tjrogers85@gmail.com

Rye City

Meg Cameron

(H) 914.967.5370 (M) 914.393.8805

Email: meg365@gmail.com

White Plains

Website: www.wpdems.com

Tim James (Acting Chair)

(H) 914-684-1576 (0) 212-512-0829

Email: tigercub78@aol.com

Yonkers

Website: www.yonkersdems.org

Sr. Thomas Meier

(M) 914-774-6546

Email: tmeier101@aol.com

BEDFORD

Website: www.bedfordnydemocrats.org

Mary Ann Carr, (Co-Chair)

(M) 914-843-2085

Email: maryanncarr_99@yahoo.com

 

CORTLANDT

Karen Pecora

(M) 914-522-8681

Email: karkatpec6@yahoo.com

EASTCHESTER

Website: www.eastchesterdems.org

John Filiberti

(M) 914-484-6520 (Fax) 914-779-0869

Email: chair@eastchesterdems.org

GREENBURGH

Website: www.greenburghdems.org

Suzanne M. Berger

(H) 914-693-4564 (O) 212-541-2034 (M) 917-882-7436 (Fax) 212-541-1334

Email: smberger@bryancave.com, suzannemberger@aol.com

HARRISON

Frank S. Corvino

(M) 914-497-4185                        

Email: Frank.Corvino@hotmail.com

LEWISBORO

Website: www.lewisborodemocrats.org

Alan Cole, Co-Chair

(M) 914.357.1362

Email: colea@bestweb.net

Christina Rae, Co-Chair

(H) 914.763.5773

Email: crae68@gmail.com

MAMARONECK

Richard Marsico

(M) 914.261.3076

Email: RDM12@optonline.net

MOUNT KISCO

William Serratore

(H) 914.244.1717 (M) 917.734.3932 (Fax) 646.349.2037

Email: wserratore@mac.com

MOUNT PLEASANT

Wayne D. McPartland

(M) 917-613-5338

Email: waynedmcpartland1@gmail.com

NEW CASTLE

Website: www.newcastledems.com

Jerry Curran, Co-Chair

(H) 914.238.8537 (O) 914.238.0445 (M) 914.523.3921

Email: bellcurr@aol.com

Karen LaPorta, Co-Chair

(H) 914-666-6884 (M) 914-262-1096

Email: klapo42154@aol.com

NORTH CASTLE

Barry Malvin, Chair

(H/O) 914.273.6966 (M) 914.261.2511

Email: ncdc@northcastledemocraticcommittee.org

NORTH SALEM

Website: www.northsalemdemocrats.info

Herb Geller, Co-Chair

(H) 914.232.3365 (M) 914.374.6313

Email: herbgeller@earthlink.net

Nancy Falls-Aronchick

Email: mnrj@optonline.net

OSSINING

Website: www.ossiningdems.org

Thomasina Laidley-Brown

(H) 914.941.1543

Email: mstfhl@verizon.net

PELHAM

Ed Doty

(H) 914.738.1314

Email: edoty@ysop.org

POUND RIDGE

Roslyn Stone-Pollock, Co-Chair

(H) 914.764.5557 (O) 914.764.0700 (M) 914.263.9587

Email: roslynstone22@me.com

RYE TOWN

Raymond Sculky

(H) 914-305-3412 (C) 914.469.8889

Email: raysculky@optonline.net

SCARSDALE

Scarsdale Democratic Committee: www.scarsdaledems.org

Mark Lewis

(H) 914.723.3766 (M) 914.400.6800

Email: markannlewis@msn.com

SOMERS

Christine J. Robbins

(H) 914-245-5120 (M) 914-548-6942

Email: RobbinsL@aol.com

YORKTOWN

Website: www.yorktowndemocrats.org

Ron Stokes, Co-Chair

(H) 914.245.5769 (O) 914.245.5769 (M) 914.384.1153

Email: ron@stokeslaw.us

Elliot Krowe, Co-Chair

(M) 914-962-4189

Email: elliotkrowe1@gmail.com

ARDSLEY

Rachel Whitehead

(H) 914-693-1126

Email: rachelwhitehead09@gmail.com

(Town of Greenburgh)

BRIARCLIFF MANOR

Richard Wishnie

(H) 914/762-3808 (Fax) 914-762-3850,

(O) 718/591-8009 (O Fax) 718/969-3822 Beeper: 800-998-6255

(Town of Mt. Pleasant/Town of Ossining)

BRONXVILLE

Betsy Harding

(914) 961-7022

Email: betsyharding39@gmail.com

(Town of Eastchester)

BUCHANAN

TBD

(Town of Cortlandt)

CROTON-ON-HUDSON

TBD

(Town of Cortlandt)

DOBBS FERRY

Randy Klipstein, Co-Chair

(H) 914-591-5021

Email: rbk65@optonline.net

(Town of Greenburgh)

Joy Haber Lavietes, Co-Chair

ELMSFORD

TBD

(Town of Greenburgh)

HASTINGS-ON-HUDSON

Ellen Hendrickx

(H) 914-478-9303

Email: EHendrickx@aol.com

(Town of Greenburgh)

IRVINGTON

Pat Ryan

Email: jppjryan@aol.com

(Town of Greenburgh)

LARCHMONT

Brigid T. Brennan

Email: brigidbrennan@hotmail.com

(Town of Mamaroneck)

MAMARONECK

Nora Lucas

(M) 914-544-6728

Email: nlucas@lucasweiner.com

(Town of Mamaroneck and Rye Town)

OSSINING

Thomasina Laidley

(H) 914-941-1543

Email: mstfhl@verizon.net

(Town of Ossining)

PELHAM

Erika Sisk

(H) 914-738-1039

Email: ekretif@yahoo.com

(Town of Pelham)

PELHAM MANOR

Peter Hoffmann

(H) 914-738-8943 (O) 516-562-6414

Email: peterhoffmann@optonline.net

(Town of Pelham)

PLEASANTVILLE

John Nonna

(Town of Mt. Pleasant)

PORT CHESTER

Raymond Sculky

(H) 914-481-4360 (C) 914-469-8889

Email: raysculky@optonline.net

(Rye Town)

RYE BROOK

VACANT

(Town of Rye)

SLEEPY HOLLOW

Lorain Levy

Email: lorstan62@verizon.net

(Town of Mt. Pleasant)

TARRYTOWN

Linda G. Viertel

(H) 914-631-0087

Email: lgviertel@gmail.com

(Town of Greenburgh)

TUCKAHOE

Chris DiGiorgio

Email: cdigiorgio@optonline.net

(Town of Eastchester)

88th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

Patricia Carter

(H) 914-638-8058 (M) 914-659-3170

Email: pat26june@aol.com

(New Rochelle)

William Alexander

(H) 761-1006 (O) 212/691-4100 x296

Email: bill761A@aol.com

(White Plains)

89TH ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

Symra Brandon

(M) 914-584-5514

Email: symradb@gmail.com

(Yonkers)

David A. Ford, Sr.

(H) 914-668-6019 (M) 914-672-3270

Email: DKF708@verizon.net

(Mount Vernon)

90TH ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

Patricia Bensburg

(H) 914-793-6339 (M) 914-374-8666

Email: Bensburg@aol.com

(Yonkers)

Ken Jenkins

(C) 914-391-5983

Email: KenJenkins01@gmail.com

(Yonkers)

91st ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

Robin Nichinsky

(H) 914-834-3291

Email: rnichinsky@gmail.com

(Mamaroneck)

Luis R. Zepeda

(M) 914-424-5320

Email: luis123zep@gmail.com

(New Rochelle)

92nd ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

Joanne G. Sold

(H) 914-693-3422

Email: motga@aol.com

(Greenburgh)

William S. Greenawalt

(H) 683-5977 (O) 946-3700

Email: wsgreenawalt@gmail.com

(Greenburgh)

93rd ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

VACANT

Herbert Geller

(H) 232-3365 (908) 580-1337

Email: herbgeller@earthlink.net

(North Salem)

94th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

Christine J. Robbins

(H) 245-5120 (M) 914-548-6942

Email: RobbinsL@aol.com

(Somers)

Elliot B. Krowe

Email: ekrowe@earthlink.net

(Yorktown)

95th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

Matilda Gilbert

(H) 914-528-8554

(Cortlandt)

Darren J. Rigger

(C) 845-598-3971

Email: DJRigg@aol.com

(Peekskill)

BLACK DEMOCRATS OF WESTCHESTER

Ken Jenkins, Chair

(M) 914-391-5983

Email: KenJenkins1@gmail.com

HISPANIC DEMOCRATS OF WESTCHESTER

Robin A. Bikkal, Co-Chair

(O) 914-683-5300

Email: bikkal@sblawyers.com

Ximena Francella, Co-Chair

(M) 917-863-8151

Email: Andrew_ximena@yahoo.com

WOMEN DEMOCRATS OF WESTCHESTER

VACANT

WESTCHESTER YOUNG DEMOCRATS

George Kevgas, President

(M) 914-979-1450

Email: contact@westchesteryoungdems.org

William Luddy** (1956-1971)

Max Berking** (1971-1974)

Miriam Jackson** (1974-1975)

Thomas F. Carty** (1979-1985)

M. Paul Redd** (1994)

Samuel G. Fredman (1975-1979)

***The Ambassador, 9 Saxon Wood Road, White Plains, NY 10605

(H) 914-761-0269 (C) 914-565-5050

fredmans@wemed.com

Richard Weingarten (1985-1989)

(H) 941-918-0306 Email: richrita1@juno.com

Dennis Mehiel (1989-1994)

Secretary: Anna Marie

(O) 212/779-7448 (O FAX) 212/779-9562

Andrew J. Spano (1994-1997)

(H) 962-4216 (O) 995-2910

Robin Bikkal (1997)

(O) 914-683-5300

Email: bikkal@sblawyers.com

David A. Alpert (1997-2002)

(O) 212/362-6600 (H) 664-0222   (Cell) 917-912-5853

Email: David.Alpert@dignitymemorial.com

George S. Latimer (2002-2004)

(H) 967-1819

Email: latimergeorge@gmail.com

** Deceased

***Mail to this address